07:14 am - Wednesday 29 March 2017

Staff

By Amalawi - Thu May 31, 3:28 pm



Untitled Document

Name Email Number Position Country
Simon Mponela amalawi@amalawi.info 0049 151 29441325 Editor/IT Consultant Germany
Mabvuto Mponela bmponela@amalawi.info 00265 99930 9131 Publisher/reporter Malawi
Chikondi Jezikamale Chikondi@amalawi.info 00265 999321234 Publisher/reporter Malawi
Jailosi Phiri jailosi@amalawi.info 00265 999379745 Publisher/reporter Malawi
Marie Banda Marie@amalawi.info 00265 999429556 Publisher/reporter Malawi
Sabine Daudi sabine@amalawi.info 00265 999345676 Publisher/reporter Malawi
         

 


2896 Total Views 2 Views Today

Leave a Reply